Life is short.

Play with your dog. 

The K9Edge



AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Group Class
For Puppies under 6 months old, call 978-539-8798 to reserve space

Class #1: Monday August 12, 2019 7 pm 
Class #2: Monday August 19, 2019 7 pm
Class #3: Monday August 26, 2019 7 pm
Class #4: Tuesday September 3, 2019 7 pm
Class #5: Monday September 9, 2019 7 pm
Class #6: Monday September 16, 2019 7 pm


 
AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Group Class
For Puppies under 6 months old, call 978-539-8798 to reserve space

Class #1: Saturday September 21, 2019 1 pm
Class #2: Saturday September 28, 2019 1 pm
Class #3: Saturday October 5, 2019 1 pm
Class #4: Saturday October 12, 2019 1 pm
Class #5: Saturday October 19, 2019 1 pm
Class #6: Saturday October 26, 2019 1 pm


 
 

AKC Basic Obedience/CGC Group Class
Call 978-539-8798 to reserve space

Class #1: Thursday August 15, 2019 7pm
Class #2: Thursday August 22, 2019 7pm
Class #3: Thursday August 29, 2019 7pm
Class #4: Thursday September 5, 2019 7pm
Class #5: Thursday September 12, 2019 7pm
Class #6: Thursday September 19, 2019 7pm


 
AKC Basic Obedience/CGC Group Class
Call 978-539-8798 to reserve space

Class #1: Saturday September 21, 2019 10 am
Class #2: Saturday September 28, 2019 10 am
Class #3: Saturday October 5, 2019 10 am
Class #4: Saturday October 12, 2019 10 am
Class #5: Saturday October 19, 2019 10 am
Class #6: Saturday October 26, 2019 10 am

 

AKC Advanced Obedience/CGC Community Group Class
Call 978-539-8798 to reserve space

Class #1: Saturday August 17, 2019 10 am
Class #2: Saturday August 24, 2019 10 am
Class #3: Saturday August 31, 2019 10 am
Class #4: Saturday September 7, 2019 10 am
Class #5: Saturday September 14, 2019 10 am
Class #6: Saturday September 21, 2019 10 am



 AKC Advanced Obedience/CGC Community Group Class
Call 978-539-8798 to reserve space

Class #1: Saturday September 21, 2019 11:30 am
Class #2: Saturday September 28, 2019 11:30 am
Class #3: Saturday October 5, 2019 11:30 am
Class #4: Saturday October 12, 2019 11:30 am
Class #5: Saturday October 19, 2019 11:30 am
Class #6: Saturday October 26, 2019 11:30 am


 

“Drop-In” Obedience Class
Call 978-539-8798 to discuss behavior and reserve space


Thursdays, 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm


 
Conformation
Call 978-539-8798 to schedule




Private Training
Call 978-539-8798 to schedule

We add new classes all the time! Check Back often! 


The K9Edge Training Class Schedule